CCAT Member Login

Forgot Password

CCAT Medal

The CCAT Medal is awarded annually to a person or persons for their leadership and significant contributions to Canadian administrative law and the Canadian administrative law community.

At the 2019 CCAT Symposium in Montreal, Quebec, the CCAT Medal was awarded to Marie Lamarre in recognition of her significant contribution to advancing the interests of the administrative law community.

Previous recipients of the CCAT Medal include:
  • Donald Buckingham
  • Guy Giguère
  • Hon. Heather MacNaughton, Supreme Court of BC
  • Raynald Chartand
  • Arthur Trudeau
  • Hon. John Evans, Federal Court of Appeal
  • Professor David J. Mullan
  • David Phillip Jones, QC and Anne S. de Villars, QC
  • Bertrand Roy
  • S. Ronald Ellis
  • Robert Macaulay, QC
  • Hon. René Dussault, Court of Appeal of Quebec
  • Professor Ed Ratushny