CCAT Member Login

Forgot Password

benadryl and pregnancy second trimester

benadryl and pregnancy redirect

Board of Directors

The 2020-2021 Board of Directors was appointed at the Annual General Meeting held on June 2, 2020.


  • Paul Aterman, Social Security Tribunal of Canada
  • Elsy Chakkalakal, Military Police Complaints Commission
  • Jacqueline Corado, Transportation Appeal Tribunal of Canada
  • Orlando Da Silva, Administrative Tribunals Support Service of Canada
  • Athanasios Hadjis, Federal Public Sector Labour Relations and Employment Board
  • Jennifer Khurana, Canadian Human Rights Tribunal
  • Marc Leblanc, Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission
  • Mélanie Raymond, Immigration and Refugee Board of Canada
  • Scott Streiner, Canadian Transportation Agency


  • Cindy Chiasson, Alberta Energy Regulator

British Columbia

  • Emily Drown, Safety Standards Appeal Board
  • Katherine Hardie, British Columbia Human Rights Tribunal


  • Colin Robinson, Manitoba Labour Board

New Brunswick

  • Senator Judith Keating

Newfoundland and Labrador

  • Vacant

Nova Scotia

  • Andrea Smillie, Nova Scotia Workers' Compensation Appeals Tribunal 

Northwest Territories

  • Colin Baile, Northwest Territories & Nunavut Workers’ Compensation Appeals Tribunal


  • Vacant


  • Ian Darling, Condominium Authority Tribunal
  • Michelle Flaherty, Grievance Settlement Board
  • Margaret Leighton, Law Society Tribunal
  • David Wright, Law Society Tribunal


  • Andrée Gosselin, Tribunal administratif du travail
  • Virginie Massé, Tribunal administratif du Québec
  • Sylvie Séguin, Comité de déontologie policière

Prince Edward Island

  • Jonah Clements, Island Regulatory and Appeals Commission 


  • Denise Klotz, Office of the Workers' Advocate 


  • Vacant

Other (Category C)

  • TBC
  • TBC

Please note: Directors are normally elected for a two-year term, except for replacements for those who leave before the end of their term.