CCAT Member Login

Forgot Password

Executive Committee

The 2021-2022 Executive Committee was appointed by the Board of Directors at its meeting on June 2, 2021.


  • Jennifer Khurana, Canadian Human Rights Tribunal


  • Scott Streiner
  • David Wright, Ontario Physicians and Surgeons Discipline Tribunal


  • Marc Leblanc, Canadian Nuclear Safety Commisson 

Past Chair

  • Margaret Leighton, Law Society Tribunal ON


  • Andrée Gosselin, Tribunal administratif du travail QC


    The Executive Committee will act on behalf of the Board of Directors when the Board is not in session. The Executive Committee shall have the authority to act for the Board on all matters, except those specifically excluded by the CCAT by-laws and this Terms of Reference, when the Executive Committee determines that it would be imprudent to wait for the next Board meeting to take such action. The Executive Committee’s primary function is to transact all business of CCAT in the interim between the meetings of the Board of Directors.